Burn(s) Night

Nothing to do with Scotland, this is a socially distanced Burn event!

Please join us from wherever you are in the world to burn your own personal effigies (or temples!) Build them big or build them small. This is a chance to get creative and to connect with worldwide Burners!

http://meet.jit.si/DragonBurnNight

May 9
9pm China/9am EDT/1pm UTC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.